TémoignagesTestimonials - JOHANNE RACICOT-REAPER et Mark Small

Nous avons des

clients potentiels pour vous!

Vendez plus rapidement !

Plus d'information Non merci
“My wife and I were fortunate to have been referred to Mark and Johanne upon our arrival in Montreal. It was February and we had begun searching for a home with a unique set of criteria in a part of Canada that we were not familiar. Mark was so professional. He reached out to me upon our arrival, then again about a month later to see if we had settled and were looking to search for a home. He was very understanding and took the initiative immediately to begin to find just the right place for us. Mark was so prompt and organized with every visit. He was pointed in his methods, ensuring we were viewing the right homes and getting all the details of each candidate. Visit after visit, we checked off the boxes searching for the perfect home. With each opportunity, they guided us in learning about the neighborhoods, the homes, and the benefits of certain areas over others. They were there every step of the way with guidance and support, making each visit in person with us. Mark and Johanne understood our needs and when we stepped foot in the last home, we all knew it was the right one. We put our trust in Mark and Johanne and they worked with us right through to the final signing, coaching and assisting at every stage. You couldn’t ask for a better team to help with your real estate needs. Steve M , Ile Perrot Sept 23, 2019  
Nous avons eu une très bonne expérience avec Johanne et Mark lors de notre achat d'un triplex dans le quartier d'Ahunstic. On a vraiment apprécié la patience, l'expertise et le professionnalisme de Johanne et Mark. Honnêtement, la mission qu'on a confiée à Johanne et Mark était un vrai défi. De trouver une propriété avec un budget limité dans un quartier demandé, ce n'est vraiment pas facile. La recherche a commencé début 2017 et a terminé la fin d'octobre 2017, depuis le premier jour de leur mandat, Johanne nous a envoyé activement des listes de propriétés tout en respectant nos critères. Pendant cette longue recherche, ils n'ont jamais perdu leur patience. À chaque étape, ils nous ont accompagné et nous ont donné leurs avis très précieux. Je me rappelle il y avait des moments, mon conjoint et moi avons eu des coup de tête de faire des offres. C'était Johanne et Mark qui nous ont rappelé de garder le sang froid. Au total, nous avons fait d'une vingtaine de visites, 4 offres et 2 inspections.  Grâce à Johanne et Mark, finalement nous avons réussi à trouver le triplex satisfait. Nos remercies à Johanne et Mark  sont au-delà de mots écrits. Xiaochang& Xudong .Montreal ,Dec 2017  
"I can't say enough about the quality of service I received from Johanne Racicot Reaper for the recent sale of my condo and purchase of a new home. She is courteous, thorough with the many confusing details and most of all supportive throughout the entire process. Johanne guided me through the requirements for listing my property, was always available to show it to potential buyers and accompany me to view new properties regardless of the time or distance and never failed to follow up. Her involvement didn't end once the sale and purchase were signed. She stayed in contact with me as well as the notaries for both to ensure the required documents were submitted on time and all proceeded smoothly. I would highly recommend her services to anyone planning to sell or purchase a property." Leah S  ( Pointe Claire/Hudson ) Sept 2017
Nous avons travaillé avec Johanne (rencontrée à un événement) et Marc dans la recherche de notre futur condo. Très exigeants, sûrs de ce que nous voulions, nous n'arrivions pas à trouver un condo qui nous conviendrait. Toutefois, leur expertise, leur patience et leur professionnalisme nous ont amenés à trouver ce que nous cherchions. Leurs conseils avisés nous ont permis d'être plus alertes à mieux comprendre les processus de l'achat. Ils se sont occupés de tout l'administratif avec efficacité! Un grand merci, nous sommes comblés! Greg D. et Laura J. (Ville Marie , Montreal) 7 décembre 2015
 
Johanne was great in finding me the exact style of condo I was looking for when I first moved to Montreal. She is very professional, listens to the needs of her clients and is very reactive. I have recommended her to friends who have also been very happy with her services. Do not hesitate to contact her for any real estate inquiry! Marc H. Oct 7. 2014  Le Plateau
Johanne c'est occupé de la recherche de mon appartement, elle à compris exactement mes attentes, et à ciblé parfaitement ce que je voulais, le tout en un temps record ! En plus d'être très agréable et professionnel, elle offres sont expertise et ces conseils. Johanne est clairement une des meilleurs agent immobilier de Montréal. Vivien C , Oct 1, 2014
" Johanne was an excellent agent!!!! She was extremely receptive to my needs and took me on as a client with enthusiasm and professionalism. She was resourceful and worked with me to attain my needs, flawlessly! She was a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone buying, selling or renting a residential property. The process was executed professionally! She is very personable and easy to work with. Thank you again for your work. " Leslie R  Juin  2014,  Montreal ,Ville Marie
It is my absolute pleasure to recount my extremely positive experience working with Johanne to find the perfect apartment in a Montreal market flooded with misrepresentation and dodgy landlords.  Johanne tirelessly sifted through literally 100 listings for me to find the absolute best options and, as a result, I am now living in a beautifully restored building on the Old Port.  Johanne was diligent and persistent in her role as my agent and effected every aspect of the process from start to finish with unbelievable speed and accuracy.  In the end, all I had to do was write a check.  If you or anyone you know is in the market for that perfect apartment in Montreal, all you need do is give Johanne a call. James T ,  2019-09-17  MOntreal , le Sud Ouest
Bonjour Mark, Nous sommes a Toronto depuis mercredi soir.Nous avov pu jouir de qulques jours de repos bien merite apres l'extreme fatigue suite a la longue et dure periode de preparation a notre enmenagement a Toronto. Nous esperons passer notre premiere nuit demain dans notre nouvel appartement. Dans ce courriel nous voulons avant tout vous adresser  UN GROS MERCI POUR TOUT CE QUE vOUS AVEZ FAIT POUR NOUS CES DIX DERNIERS MOIS, non seulement en tant que notre agent pour la vente de notre maison, mais pour toute l'aide genereuse que vous nous avez donnee au-dela de vos obligations officielles: vos sages conseils, votre patience, votre perseverance, et le caractere sincerement amical de vos relations avec nous, etaient Une preuve,s' il en fallait une, que l'interet de vos clients passe avant tout.  Nous en avons beaucoup beneficie et nous vous en sommes tres reconnaissants.Nous ne l'oublerons pas de sitot!! We will certainly recommend you very highly to any of our aquaintnces planning to sell their homes in the future                                     With sincere wishes and regards to you and your familly, Baruch & Vera A ( Cote st Luc / Toronto )  Mars , 2017
In May of this year, 2017, my mother passed away, and my sister and I needed to sell her duplex in NDG. A good friend of ours suggested we hire Mark Small and Johanne Racicot-Reaper as our real estate agents. Right from the beginning of the process, Mark and Johanne put us totally at ease. Their professionalism, knowledge and straightforward manner of communicating everything we needed to know were top-notch. They took us through each step of the sale with kindness and compassion, always respecting our wishes while offering sound and solid advice. In the end, we sold the house quickly and above the asking price. We were not only thrilled with the outcome, we were also so pleased to have met Mark and Johanne. While they started out as our real estate agents, they have now become good friends whose sense of humour and caring natures are appreciated both by my sister and me. We couldn’t recommend them highly enough to anyone looking to sell their home. David and Laura G ( NDG) December 2017
Johanne was referred to me by a friend. She helped me rent a new condo. She was patient, courteous,  punctual, understanding of client needs, and above all, professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to rent/buy in MTL. Vikas  S. Montreal  July 1 2015
 
Johanne has worked on 3  condo purchases for us.  We found her to be very professional, reliable and knowledgeable. She is alwaysavailable to offer advice, reply any questions and is very understanding of our needs. All the transactions were executed with ease and withoutany complications.  She is a pleasure to deal with.  I highly recommend her to anyone selling, purchasing, or renting a property. Lidia N  Oct 2014 , Beaconsfield
" Johanne helped me with renting a condo. She was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking to move in Montreal! " Chaim K  1 juillet, 2014  CDN
À propos de ce site
Outils
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par JOHANNE RACICOT-REAPER et Mark Small. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de jreaper@remax-action.ca,msmall@remax-action.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici